top of page

Our Board

Board Members

Board Chair: Justine Freeman - City of Albuquerque Office of the Mayor

Albuquerque Public Schools: School Board Members Barbara Petersen and Peggy Muller-Aragon, Superintendent Scott Elder

Bernalillo County: Commissioner Steven Michael Quezada, Commissioner Eric Olivas, and Enrico Gradi (DCM), Office of the County Manager

City of Albuquerque: Councilor Brook Bassan, Councilor Louis Sanchez, Justine Freeman (Policy Advisor), Office of the Mayor

Albuquerque Hispano Chamber of Commerce: Ernie C'de Baca, President/CEO

United Way of Central New Mexico: Rodney Prunty, CEO

University of New Mexico: Marjori Krebs, Professor, Department of Teacher Education, Education Leadership and Policy

New Mexico Department of Workforce Solutions: TBD

Albuquerque Teachers Federation: Ellen Bernstein, President

Meeting Schedule

Catch the next board meeting livestream:

bottom of page